top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemarkmiller323

CAl.E.'s Korner


d.: Well, I came up with a workout routine for Cal.E. and her kittens, so she’s busy working out with her kittens. That gives us a little time to look around the universe at other planets. Earth’s mirror planet, HTRAE has some trouble stirring on it. Let’s take a look at what the evil Dr. Buddy Bones has in mind for Elac and her kittens.



Dr. Buddy Bones: Elac, hurry up with those calculations for me to get to earth and destroy the whole planet. If you don’t hurry, all fourteen of your kittens will meet with an unpleasant fate!




Elac: I’m working as fast as I can, doctor, but these calculations take time. I just need about six more months to figure this out.











DBB: That’s what you said six months ago! I’ll give you six days, and then all your kittens will be history! If you must go without sleep to figure out the equation in that amount of time, then that’s what you need to do! Now, if you’ll excuse me, I have a message scheduled. You need to stay here an get to work, though.


Elac: Yes, sir. I’ll work as hard as I can, but I cannot guarantee success. (slam). (Good riddance. What that egomaniacal canine doesn’t know is that I figured out how to get to earth months ago. Now, I’m working on the calculations to send his spaceship off into oblivion. That may take me more than six days, but I’m not worried about my kittens. Each one is a black belt in martial arts. They are all capable of taking care of anything that the evil doctor throws at them.)

Oh, wow! I just figured it out. I can send that evil being into oblivion and he will never know what I did. All I must do is reverse the first and forty-second equations and, voila! Dr. Buddy Bones will be sent into the wild blue yonder to never be hear from again, and he will never suspect a thing. Now, I just need to test out my theory. Where can I find something or someone so useless that no one will miss it? I know I’ll send…


d.: Well, that’s all the time we have for today, folks. Please join us tomorrow for another episode of Cal.E.’s Korner.

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page