top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemarkmiller323

Ca.E.'s Korner


C.: I have a few minutes to think, since I finished d.c.’s workout for the day for the Cat Sills Games and I don’t have to work tonight. I’ll ask some mind clearing rhetorical questions about superheroes to relax my brin and mind before I lick myself clean.

“If Superman can run and fly faster than the speed of light, why does he need a truck? And where does he change into his superhero costume now that phone booths are practically obsolete? Also, why does he need a tractor on his farm when he could plow all his fields by hand much faster than a tractor can go? And couldn’t he use his x-ray vision to make his plants grow quickly, thus solving the world’s hunger problem? He would become a multi-millionaire at the same time because he could demand a high price for his super vegetables.

Also, according to the theory in the comic books about Superman, would humans who travel to other planets become super powerful there? And, if Superman and Batman had a disagreement and got into a fight here on Earth, whose side would Spiderman be on?

On another subject, if Dr. Richard Kimbrell really did kill his wife, as he confessed to doing on his death bed, was there ever really a mysterious one-armed man?



d.: While Cal.E. is contemplating the great mysteries of the multiverse, we’ll take you to another planet, where Elac is charged with making the calculations for the evil Dr. Buddy Bones to return to Earth. He wants to commandeer Earth’s most precious resource and bring it back to his planet, which would render the world helpless against attacks from other planets.


Dr. Buddy Bones: That was a good massage, but I must return to my lab and make sure that worthless mathematician cat Elac is doing what I asked her to do. If she makes the proper calculations, I can return to Earth and commandeer its most precious resource: the individual who invented the concept for the video game “Pong.” Without that individual, Earth will never stand a chance against attacks from other planets. It won’t have enough brainpower to invent weapons to counteract the attacks from aliens. Then, I will return and take all of Earth’s natural resources. I will then rule the universe! Ah hahahaha!




Meanwhile, back at Dr. Bones’ lab


Elac: That’s what I’ll do. I’ll order a live mouse for lunch. Then, I’ll put him at the controls of the experimental spacecraft, along with the calculations I made to get back to Earth from HTRAE. I can’t take the chance that Dr. Buddy Bones can piece the paper back together if I shred it, and I can’t burn anything up. One should never play with fire, and especially not in a lab filled with volatile materials.

The only problem is making Dr. Buddy Bones believe that the experimental spacecraft actually landed on Earth. That may be problematic. Well, let’s see. If I…. no, that won’t work. Wait, yes, no, that won’t work either. Eureka! I know what I’ll do! I’ll….










d.: Well, that’s all the time we have for today, folks. Please join us tomorrow for another episode of Cal.E.’s Korner.












18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page