top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemarkmiller323

Cal.E.'s Korner










Dropkick me, Jesus, through the goalposts of life End over end, neither left, nor the right Straight through the heart of them righteous uprights Dropkick me, Jesus, through the goalposts of life

Make me, oh, make me, Lord, more than I am Make a piece in your master game plan Free from the earthly temptation below I've got the will, Lord, if you've got the toe

Dropkick me, Jesus, through the goalposts of life End over end, neither left, nor the right Straight through the heart of them righteous uprights Dropkick me, Jesus, through the goalposts of life

Bring on the brothers who've gone on before And all of the sisters who've knocked at your door All the departed, dear loved ones of mine And stick 'em up front in the offensive line

Dropkick me, Jesus, through the goalposts of life End over end, neither left, nor the right Straight through the heart of them righteous uprights Dropkick me, Jesus, through the goalposts of life

Dropkick me, Jesus, through the goalposts of life End over end, neither left, nor the right Straight through the heart of them righteous uprights Dropkick me, Jesus, through the goalposts of life

Yeah, dropkick me, Jesus, through the goalposts of life End over end, neither left, nor the right

Source: Musixmatch

Songwriters: Paul Charles Craft

Dropkick Me Jesus lyrics © Screen Gems-emi Music Inc., Black Sheep Music


d.: Well, tonight is the final night of the Cat Rodeo. The first event is the team roping. Jodi and Beyonce had better figure out how to throw that rope, so they can catch a steer tonight. Their team really needs the points. Cal.E.’s Crew is currently in third place, and there’s only two teams competing.












If that doesn’t go well, Cal.E.’s crew has two more chances to catch up. First up is Sixto riding a bronc bareback. Let’s hope that he does well.











And in the final event, Tom has flown in from Maryland to ride the rocking horse.











However, if Tom doesn’t do well, he’s been known to have a bit of a temper. So judges, score him fairly, or getting drop kicked may be the least of your worries.




I’ll let you know tomorrow how Cal.E.’s Crew did, right here in Cal.E.’s Korner


20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page