top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemarkmiller323

CAl.E.'s Corner


9/17/22 0900 Parts unknown


d.: Man! I’m having fun with my family at this function. I’ve seen people that I haven’t seen in twenty years! I hope Cal.E. remembered that I wasn’t available to write our blog this weekend and took care of it. I should check and see how she’s doing (ring, ring, ring). That’s odd, she usually answers on the first ring. I wonder what happened?


9/16/22 2200 Cut ‘N’ Shoot, Texas




C.: THANK YOU CUT ‘N’ SHOOT TEXAS!! Y’all are such an amazing audience that I want to play an encore for each of you!

(Three songs later) Man. I’m bushed! Who knew that performing was such hard work? I’ll just take a nip of the catnip I bought from a “reputable person” and take a little catnip and lay down for a loooong catnap. I don’t think I have anything pressing to do. d.c. is out of town, so I don’t need to talk to him so…




9/17/22 1000



16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page