top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemarkmiller323

Cal.E.'s Korner




C.: Well, d.c. asked me to feed T. Puppy Katt and the rest of the animals at Mom and Dad’s house since he had to go on a business trip. Mom and Dad asked him to feed her and the other animals. while they were on yet another cruise, but I can’t find her anywhere. I fed all the other animals, and I’ve been looking for her for hours. I suppose that I should call d.c. and break the bad news to him, since he’s responsible for all other animals at Mom and Dad’s house.


“Ring. d.c., This is Cal.E., and I have some bad news. I can’t find T. Puppy Katt anywhere.



d.: Oh, sorry, Cal.E. I should have told you that T. Puppy is the reason for my business trip. I took her with me We’re in Port Author. She’s trying to break in with the Astros’ D league team here, the Port Author Poodles. She’s trying to become the first female center fielder for the Astros or any other major league team.


C.: Well, I hope she’s doing well, but the Astros have a logjam in centerfield right now.


d.:  She’s doing okay, but we had to workout indoors this morning since it’s raining here.. She’s only ten months old and trying out for the D leagues. By the time she works her way through the Dog and Canine leagues, there may be a spot for her in single or double A. I’ll text you a video of her morning workout.


C.: d.c., it didn't came through/ I think that it's too long.


d.: I t probably is. However, the video is also posted on my YouTube channel. Go to @markmiller3040. It's the top two videos entitled "The Port Author Poodles New Center Fielder and "She's Pretty Fast, Too."


20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page